Michael Finkelstein, 2011

 
Subject: October: If You Want the NFL, Come to Me  
Sent: 10/4/11 to 411 recipients

Hi friends and family, 

This fall has been off to a whirlwind start. First off, for those of you wondering about the title of this email; as LSU climbed the NCAA football polls to a No. 1 ranking, I was busy writing an article about this summer's NFL player lockout and mediation. The article was picked up for publication and will print in the October/November edition of the Louisiana Bar Journal. I attached a PDF copy to this email if you'd like to read it.

In terms of other things keeping me busy these days, I participated in the law school's mock trial competition and won a spot on our trial advocacy team. This team will take me to Washington D.C. in March to participate in a competition emphasizing the use of modern technology in a 21st century courtroom. I will soon be competing in our school's moot court competition in mid-October and I will be mediating cases as a part of my involvement in our Civil Mediation Clinic. 

I am also teaching a law class at a local high school as part of a program called "Street Law." This past week, I created an engaging lesson plan that brought my students to dialogue about the philosophical foundations of crime, and of the law in general. Directing them to think critically about the law and its impact on our society, we discussed issues such as morality, the death sentence, and the effectiveness of the American justice system.

Last week, I celebrated the Jewish New Year and I met with Amanda Ellis, a Texas lawyer who is published and who advised me on how to better utilize social media websites to find employment. I followed Ms. Ellis's suggestions and have reached out to attorneys and streamlined my social networking profiles to make them more attractive for potential employers. Yesterday, as the Supreme Court convened to begin hearing cases under its 2011 term, I took the opportunity to meet and speak with American Israeli Political Action Committee (AIPAC) National President, Lee Rosenberg.

I'd like to take the chance here to launch my own website. You can now find me online at http://michaelfinkelstein.weebly.com/. I am also starting to do some freelance photography and I am available if you'd like to have a photographer at any kind of event you are planning (birthday party, reception, tailgate, etc.).

As I continue my search for a summer clerkship, particularly those in New Orleans and Houston law firms, please keep me in mind if you know of anyone who needs a law clerk. Please also let me know if you there is anyone who might like to be added to this list. Thank you all for your support, it has been incredibly positive and encouraging. Enjoy this beautiful fall weather and Geaux Tigers. 

Sincerely,

Michael Finkelstein

Attachments: PDF copy of NFL article
2/26/2012 01:46:10 pm

Hello,

I hope my message finds you well. I work with an SEO Agency. We would like to propose a partnership.

You want blogposts or blogroll links from highly qualified private blog network ranging from pr1-pr6?

If yes, We are here to support you with affordable prices. We will be satisfying your needs and adjustable with your prices. We are having more than 3000+ pr1-pr5 blogs hosted with different c-class ips. We consistently developing new blogs every month and include 500+ blogs every month for sure. Updated lists will be sent regularly.

Features of Getting Blogposts from us:

1. Prices are very cheaper. (Compared to other SEO companies)
2. Fast services and support. (24/7 Online in skype or instant messenger)
3. 99.9% uptime guarantee
4. 100% replacement guarantee for missing posts (One additional post we give as free)
5. Promotional offers are available for bulk orders.
6. We are ready for negotiation and adjustments
7. We are the owner of network and having full control over the blogs.
8. 100% indexing guarantee
9. All blogs are who.is protected

Dont waste time with brokers or other spammers, just give us a try. We will prove ourself with best shot services.

Those blogs are not link farms or other crappy network with spam contents. Its all maintained by 70+ professional associates with less obl. Since the network is private, we hold it with whois privacy. Network equally distributed over various c-class ips provided by different hosting companies so that locations of c-class also varies. We are having both general blogs and niche oriented blogs.

Specially designed offers for SEO companies and Outsourcers.

Startup Service Offer: 3.5$/blog post on every pr1-pr5 blogs (For regular buyers)
Onetime Bulk Purchaser Offer: Negotiable

Blogroll Promotional offers for serious buyers (Both site wide and homepage links are available)

Mail us back for getting cheapest price quote (Unbelievable prices!!!) Example: 3$ links are available in that packages
More cheaper for regular buyers.

Waiting for your valuable response!

Thanks & Regards,

Andrew
SEO WAYS LINKBUILDING TEAM
www.seoways.co.uk
Email : [email protected]
Skype: seoways

This e-mail and any attachments may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail, delete this e-mail and destroy any copies. Any dissemination or use of this information by a person other than the intended recipient is unauthorized and may be illegal. Unless otherwise stated, opinions expressed in this e-mail are those of the author and are not endorsed by the author's employer.

Reply
5/15/2012 04:50:50 pm

Many thanks for the exciting blog posting! I really enjoyed reading archived email lists emails, you are a brilliant writer. I actually added your blog to my favorites and will look forward for more updates. Great Job, Keep it up…

Reply



Leave a Reply.